Early Years - Dates

Early Years Dates – 2017

Monday 2nd January

New Year’s Day Holiday – Early Years closed

Monday 6th March

Fasnacht – Early Years closed

Friday 14th April

Good Friday – Early Years closed

Monday 17th April

Easter Monday – Early Years closed

Monday 1st May

Labour Day – Early Years closed

Thursday 25th and Friday 26th May

Ascension – Early Years closed

Monday 5th June

Pentecost – Early Years closed

Monday 31st July to Friday 4th August

Swiss Day Closure Week – Early Years closed

Friday 22nd December

Early Years closes for Christmas Break at 2:00pm